Jiaming Center launches DDINGGU’s Sparkling Winter Art Exhibition
2019-2-1
Curtain Rises: 2019 Jiaming Client Concert

On Jan. 10th of 2019, clients of Jiaming Group gathered in Art Space of Jiaming Center and presented the concert themed ‘Into the Jungle of Art, the New Year Movement Commences’. With elements of music, art and nature, Jiaming unlocked with clients a brand new 2019.

For more than two decades, Jiaming has been holding the idea of‘Creating urban skylines with enduring value’. With the spirit of ‘Creating value via enhancing quality and winning respect by delivering classics’, Jiaming has brought products with outstanding qualities, fashion promoting lifestyles and innovative community cultures.

This year, to pay tribute to partners throughout the circles, a secret garden concert is forged in the newly established Jiaming Art Space in Retail Area. Together with Jiaming’s clients, ‘the New Year Commences Into the Jungle of Art’. On spot, a check-in wall besprinkled with musical notes leaps into sight. With Ode to Joy, clients light up the musical note lights, just as Jiaming composes happiness with our clients. At main venue, Jiaming Art Space is conjured into a jungle, with multiple natural scenes created by high tech interactive zones. Clients feel like entering a jungle of art, with the harmonious integration of natural elements like flowers, trees and small animals, and the musical place.

An uncompanied acapella, deep and arousing, opened a forest’s gate for the guests, leaving people gasped that human voice is the greatest musical instrument, just as Jiaming and every guest present with infinite possibilities and lasting friendship.

Philharmonic Orchestra of China was also invited to play Chinese classics. Members of Philharmonic Orchestra of China are all well qualified musicians with clear playing styles through multiple performances. A vigorous artist group is formed as ‘philharmonic sound of China’. Jiaming wishes to bring this qualified elegant art to community life and build trendy lifestyles for business partners.

Mr. David HE, CEO of Jiaming Group made a brilliant speech. He looked back with guests the highlights of Jiaming in 2018: Jiaming Center achieved as the first in Chaoyang District CBD Six-Star super Class A office building certification; Jiaming Maple Park’s client, Zhong Rong Group, also settled in in 2018. Meanwhile, various projects of Jiaming’s have accommodated their crucial clients in 2018. 2018 is the 25th anniversary of Jiaming, and through the years since its founding Jiaming has been dedicated to bringing their clients high quality experience through high standard asset operation management. After showing gratitude towards the lasting support and attention from clients, Mr. HE reassured 2019 as the year with further steps forward, with clients better served with more advanced and efficient asset management.

After a dainty feast, the event is pushed to the peak with a lottery section. Clients chose various tags that please them and try their luck. Jiaming shall continue to hold its value of ‘Integrity, Professionalism, Global Vision’, provide clients with professional service and elevate customers’ experience with more brilliance.

app

2019嘉銘集團客戶音樂會典雅啟幕
2019-2-1
2019嘉銘集團客戶音樂會典雅啟幕

2019年1月10日,嘉銘集團客戶齊聚嘉銘中心B1層藝術空間,參加了主題為“走進藝術森林,奏響新年樂章”新年音樂會,用音樂、藝術和自然元素,共同開啟全新的2019。

秉承“創造城市經典 成就恒久價值”的經營理念,二十多年來,嘉銘投資始終以品質創造價值,以經典贏得尊重”,打造卓越的產品品質、倡導時尚的生活方式并引領創新的社區文化。

今年,嘉銘集團為致謝各界合作伙伴,在新創立的嘉銘藝術空間打造了一場秘密花園音樂會,與客戶一同“走進藝術森林,奏響新年樂章”。步入現場,映入眼簾的一面布滿音符的簽到墻。伴隨著背景音樂《歡樂頌》,來賓將音符燈一一點亮,象征著客戶與嘉銘地產共同譜寫幸福之歌。在活動主空間,嘉銘中心藝術空間變為一個森系音樂區,科技感極強的互動區營造出多重自然場景,鮮花、樹木、小動物等多種自然元素和諧地與場地融為一體,客戶置身其中,仿佛走進藝術森林。

音樂會以一曲無伴奏、無樂器、深情空靈、激昂澎湃的阿卡貝拉純人聲表演仿佛為現場嘉賓打開了意趣盎然的森林之門,讓人不禁贊嘆,人的聲音才是最奇妙的樂器,正如嘉銘集團和在場每一位來賓的情誼,深遠綿長,充滿無限可能。

活動中還請來了中國愛樂樂團演奏中國管弦樂經典曲目。 中國愛樂樂團成員全部具備演奏家標準,積累了大量音樂作品頻密的藝術活動中,樂團逐漸形成并確立起自己鮮明的藝術風格,形成“中國愛樂之聲”,凝聚了一個朝氣蓬勃的藝術家群體。嘉銘集團也希望能夠不斷將這些高雅、有品質的藝術帶入社區生活,為商業合作伙伴打造時尚的生活方式。

嘉銘集團執行總裁何春興先生發布了精彩致辭。他在發言中與現場嘉賓一同回顧、見證嘉銘集團的2018年精彩瞬間:嘉銘中心在2018年取得了CBD六星級超甲級寫字樓的認證,成為了朝陽區第一批獲此認證的項目;嘉銘·東楓產業園的客戶中融集團也在2018年完成了園區的正式入駐。同時,嘉銘的不同項目都迎來了多個重要客戶的入駐。2018年是嘉銘成立的第二十五個年頭,自建立初期至今,始終不忘初心,通過高標準的資產運營管理實踐,為客戶帶來優質的體驗。在對客戶長期以來對嘉銘集團的支持和關注表示感謝之后,何總表示,2019年是嘉銘繼續潮頭更進一步的一年,旨在通過最先進的技術提升資產管理的效率,以便更好地服務于客戶。

在一頓饕餮盛宴之后,最后的抽獎環節將整個活動推向了高潮,客戶們選擇自己喜歡的森林小動物貼紙,試一試2019年的手氣和運氣。嘉銘將繼續秉承“厚道、專業、國際視野”的價值觀和待客之道,為客戶帶來專業的服務,也會在未來的日子里會給大家帶來更多精彩與體驗。

app