Prepares the Stage for the General Public to Share Their Ideal Offices with Paintings
2018-03-23
Prepares the Stage for the General Public to Share Their Ideal Offices with Paintings

On 21st September, 2018, “Build Future Growth Together” China-Power Technology Co., Ltd & Jiaming North Park Signing Ceremony was successfully held in Jiaming North Park. Leaders of China-Power Technology Co., Ltd, Jiaming Investment Co., Ltd and Jiaming North Park attended the Signing Ceremony. The Signing Ceremony is of great significance to both China-Power Technology and Jiaming, as it represents the start of the cooperation between the two corporations and the endless possibilities of the future development of the Beijing Olympic Green CBD.

Ms. Xu Chenxi, General Manager of Jiaming North Park project, chaired the Signing Cer-emony and invited leaders from both sides to deliver a speech. The leader of Jiaming In-vestment said, “the cooperation between the two corporations is possible because of two factors. First, the two sides are all professional and highly efficient; second, they have the same pursuit for high-quality services and products. Jiaming Investment has always been attaching great importance to the quality of building construction and operation, while Chi-na-Power Technology has never ceased its efforts in energy technology innovation. All Jiaming buildings are constructed and operated in a green and environmental-friendly manner with the installation of the latest ventilation system and PM2.5 filters. We are hon-ored to have China-Power Technology choosing Jiaming North Park as its new office. In the future, Jiaming Investment will spare no efforts to provide the best world first-class ser-vice to China-Power Technology. The Signing Ceremony is just the beginning of the coop-eration between the two sides. It is expected that the two sides will expand their coopera-tion to more areas in the future.”

The leader of China-Power technology said, “China-Power Technology and Jiaming In-vestment have shared corporate philosophy. Jiaming Investment has professional man-agement teams that are dedicated and professional, laying a solid foundation for the co-operation between the two sides. In the past 15 years, China-Power Technology has ex-panded from a small company with several dozens of employees and an annual output value of RMB 10 million to one of the Top 100 software giants in China with 2000 employ-ees and an annual output value of RMB 4 billion. We have every reason to believe that in the future, the cooperation between China-Power Technology and Jiaming Investment will create new value and generate new momentum for both corporations to join hands for win-win cooperation in a variety of areas.”

Under the witness of all guests, representatives of the two sides signed the agreement and left a group picture together. To express its wish and expectation, Jiaming Investment presents a gift to China-Power Technology on the Signing Ceremony. Leaders of the two sides cut the ribbon together with commitment and faith. Guests proposed a toast to the signing of the cooperation agreement and expressed their wishes to both sides.

China-Power Technology is a well-known company in the ICT industry in China. As the in-formation and telecommunication solution provider for State Grid, it is the leader in the de-velopment of modern information services. After ongoing progress of diversification and professionalization for two decades, Jiaming is entrusted with the mission of “thoughtfully build enduring culture and value for cities, through our intellectual capital and global re-sources” to construct and operate urban commercial real estate projects gearing at the highest international standard. Jiaming North Park is another high-quality real estate pro-ject of Jiaming. The building is designed by GMP, a leading architecture firm in Germany, while the landscape is designed by ALSA, an outstanding landscape designing firm in France. Jiaming Savills Property Management Co., Ltd. is responsible for property man-agement and operation, providing world-leading services with supreme quality.

China-Power Technology and Jiaming Investment all value tradition and pursue innova-tion. They all stick to the philosophy of intelligent, green and healthy development. It is be-lieved that in the future, Jiaming North Park will help China-Power Technology to achieve more progress and breakthrough in information technology by providing quality and com-fortable office environment. The cooperation between the two sides will usher in a bright future for the development of the Olympic Green CBD and technological innovation field.

app 一分彩直播app下载 云南快乐10分横屏版 天津十一选五开售时间 爱配资网的微博 黑龙江快乐十分开奖结果 股票解套补仓计算器 福彩3d最准确选号技巧 2013年排列5开奖号码 股票指数模型 湖北30选5走势图100期

“筑未來 共生長” 中電普華·嘉銘奧森產業園簽約儀式圓滿舉辦
2018-09-23
“筑未來 共生長” 中電普華·嘉銘奧森產業園簽約儀式圓滿舉辦

2018年9月21日,“筑未來 共生長”中電普華入駐嘉銘奧森產業園簽約儀式,在嘉銘奧森產業園區內隆重舉行。北京中電普華信息技術有限公司、嘉銘投資(集團)有限公司、嘉銘·奧森產業園等相關領導出席了簽約儀式。此次簽約儀式對于中電普華和嘉銘投資極具重要意義,它不僅代表著兩家企業合作的起點,同時駐入了北京奧林匹克中心商務區未來發展的無限可能。

當天上午,嘉銘奧森產業園項目負責人徐晨曦女士主持了簽約儀式,并邀請雙方領導致辭。嘉銘投資領導表示:“此次合作如此順利地達成,一方面離不開兩家企業專業、高效的工作作風,另一方面是對于高品質客戶和高品質建筑的契合。嘉銘投資一直追求創造高品質的建筑及運營,而中電普華一直在追求能源科技創新的高品質。嘉銘建筑一直以來特別重視綠色環保、新風系統及pm2.5過濾消除等理念,我們為中電普華選擇嘉銘·奧森產業園作為最終的辦公場所而深感榮幸,未來嘉銘投資也會為中電普華提供最好且符合國際化標準的服務,此次簽約儀式只是雙方合作的起點,也希望未來雙方還有更多的合作發展空間。”

同時,中電普華領導表示:“中電普華和嘉銘投資兩家企業有著共同的企業理念,嘉銘投資擁有非常專業的管理團隊,在此次合作過程中嘉銘人充分展現了敬業、職業、專業的職業精神,這些也是雙方順利合作的基礎。中電普華已經走過了15年的發展歷程,從最初的員工只有幾十人,年產值1000多萬元,經過近15年不斷的發展壯大,目前已有正式員工2000人,年產值近40億元,并成為中國軟件產業百強企業。本次成功簽約,我們有理由期待,在對品牌、團隊、文化觀念高度契合的基礎上,中電普華與嘉銘投資的合作將產生新價值,帶來新動力,在各個領域攜手共進,實現共贏。”

在現場所有嘉賓朋友們的見證下,雙方代表共同簽署了合作文件,并合影留念。帶著對中電普華入駐園區的期待和祝福,嘉銘投資在簽約儀式現場向中電普華贈送了簽約禮物。與此同時帶著雙方的承諾和信念,雙方領導于剪彩蛋糕前共同進行剪彩,伴隨著現場嘉賓的祝福和喜悅,全場共同為合作達成而舉杯,慶祝簽約儀式圓滿成功。

北京中電普華信息技術有限公司在國內信息通信行業享有極高的知名度,是支撐國家電網公司信息化建設的重要骨干力量,也是一家引領者現代信息技術綜合服務風潮的頂尖企業。而嘉銘投資集團歷經二十余載從多元化到專業化的發展歷程,一直秉承著“以智慧資本融匯全球優質資源,用尊重為城市構建可持續成長的文化與價值”這一使命,致力于為城市打造并運營最高標準的商業地產項目。嘉銘·奧森產業園這一項目,延續了嘉銘集團一貫的優良品質,由德國著名建筑師事務所GMP進行樓體設計、法國著名景觀設計事務所ALSA進行綠化設計,并由嘉銘第一太平物業管理公司進行園區運營管理,旨在為客戶提供國際領域內最尖端、有保證的出品和服務。

中電普華和嘉銘兩家企業在秉承傳統、堅持創新的經營方向上不謀而合,也在科技智能、綠色健康的發展理念上擁有絕對共識。相信在未來的長期合作與發展中,嘉銘奧森·產業園能夠為中電普華提供優質舒適的辦公環境,促進中電普華在國家信息化建設上實現更多突破與創新,而此次雙方攜手,必將共創奧林匹克中心商務區以及國家科技創新領域更加繁榮的未來!

app 湖北30选5开走势图 福建快3一定牛推荐灭神 辽宁炒股安全配资平台 青海快3电子走势图表 甘肃快三开奖号码 佳永配资 湖南体育赛车开奖走势图 山东群英会奖金表 江西11选5遗漏 秒速赛车计划